Poker Hall of Fame to add a new member

Poker Hall of Fame 2021

This year, the Poker Hall of Fame will add a new member. This time, only one player will enter the poker's elite club.

Now, is holding a vote for a new member of the Poker Hall of Fame and everyone can submit their candidates.

The current poker legends of poker's elite club also participate in this selection. Their votes will also be counted.

Read also: American player Huck Seed entered the Poker Hall of Fame

However, not all players can join the legendary poker team. To be awarded this honor, nominee must meet the following criteria:

  • Play against the strongest recognized players;
  • Play at high limits;
  • Be over 40 years of age;
  • Be an authority figure among other poker players for many years;
  • Stand the test of time;
  • Help promote poker and its popularization.

This year, the following world poker stars can enter the Poker Hall of Fame: Chris Ferguson, Antonio Esfandiari, Patrik Antonius, Isai Scheinberg, Matt Savage, Eli Elezra and Ted Forrest. Everyone have opportunity to vote or propose a candidate until 14 October. Caesars Entertainment will announce a new member of the Poker Hall of Fame on 17 October.

Estimate material
- excellent material
- good material
- not bad material
- bad material
- horrible material
Sunrise Editor
Cardmates journalist, news editor and translator since 2016. Specialization: poker news and review of events.
No comments
You will be the first to leave a comment
Unregistered users cannot leave comments.
Please, login or register.