Poker Hall of Fame's nominees approved for this year

Poker Hall of fame

Every year, votes for new members to the Poker Hall of Fame. This year only one poker player will get a place in the honorary company.

All those who wished had the opportunity to vote for their candidate from September 30 to October 14, in this period it was necessary to finally determine the choice.

And now, ten nominees for a place in the Poker Hall of Fame have already been presented, which will be selected by the jury.

Read also: Poker Hall of Fame to add a new member

Three out of ten candidates are presented in this nomination for the first time. The rest of the Poker Hall of Fame members will be in charge of the final selection of a worthy colleague.

The following ten applicants are currently represented: Antonio Esfandiari, Eli Elezra, Ted Forrest, Chris Ferguson, Layne Flack, Michael Mizrachi, Bertrand Grospellier, Matt Savage, Mike Matusow, Isai Scheinberg.

To get into the Poker Hall of Fame, you must meet certain parameters, including: over 40 years old, a reputation among famous poker players, playing against strong players, contribution to the popularization of poker, etc. In the near future, one more person will write his name in the history of world poker.

Estimate material
- excellent material
- good material
- not bad material
- bad material
- horrible material
Cardmates editor since 2015.
No comments
You will be the first to leave a comment
Unregistered users cannot leave comments.
Please, login or register.